SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Language   
Please tell us
SynFlex

The system provider

The core competence of SynFlex lies in the development, manufacturing and distribution of conducting and insulating products for the electrical insulation systems of electrical motors, transformers and generators. Thanks to process and product innovations, SynFlex is a recognized quality leader, setting standards in the electrical industry.

In order to provide customers a full range of complementary products for manufacturing electrical motors, transformers and generators, SynFlex Elektro GmbH was established in 1963. Originally strictly a trader of enamelled copper wires, SynFlex evolved into a producer and fabricator of various electrical insulation materials. In addition to high product availability, SynFlex excels in customer care, thanks to its distribution strength, flanked by experienced product management.

As the first laboratory in Europe for short and long-term tests, SynFlex provides efficient and effective testing and certification of electrical insulation systems according to the Third Party Test Data Program by UL. The objective is to supply the customer a perfect total package of products and services.

The highlights

  • 50,000 standard and customer-specific products
  • automated and digitised logistic processes world wide
  • high-profile national and international presence through a comprehensive sales network
  • production and logistics locations in Europe, Asia and Turkey
  • first test lab in Europe for the EIS with tests according to UL 1446
  • proprietary UL systems of classes 130, 155, 180 °C
SynFlex

See for yourself

The SynFlex Experts
What can we do for you?

Give us a call or write us a message.
We are happy to advise!

 

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

x
Corona information, 25.03.2020

Dear business partners,

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.

As SynFlex Group, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Sprache   
Wir helfen bei der Suche
SynFlex

Der Systemanbieter

Die Kernkompetenz von SynFlex liegt in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und im Vertrieb von leitenden sowie isolierenden Produkten für Elektroisoliersysteme von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren. Durch Prozess- und Produktinnovationen ist SynFlex anerkannter Qualitätsführer und setzt Maßstäbe in der Elektroindustrie.

Um den Kunden ein Vollprogramm komplementärer Produkte zur Herstellung von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren anbieten zu können, wurde 1963 die SynFlex Elektro GmbH gegründet. Als ursprünglich reiner Händler von Kupferlackdrähten hat sich SynFlex zu einem Produzenten und Konfektionär diverser Elektroisolierstoffe gewandelt. Neben einer hohen Produktverfügbarkeit zeichnet sich SynFlex insbesondere durch seine vertriebliche Stärke in der Betreuung der Kunden aus, welches durch ein erfahrenes Produktmanagement flankiert wird.

Als erstes Labor in Europa für Kurz- und Langzeittests nach dem UL-Standard UL 1446, sorgt SynFlex für eine effiziente und effektive Prüfung und Zertifizierung von Elektroisoliersystemen. Ziel ist es, dem Kunden eine perfekte Einheit aus Produkten und Dienstleistungen liefern zu können.

Die Highlights

  • 50.000 Standard- und kundenspezifische Artikel
  • automatisierte und digitali­sierte Logistik­prozesse weltweit
  • hohe nationale und internationale Präsenz durch flächendeckendes Vertriebsnetzwerk
  • Produktions- und Logistikstandorte in Europa, Asien und der Türkei
  • erstes Prüflabor für das EIS in Europa mit Tests nach UL 1446
  • eigene UL-Systeme der Klassen 130, 155, 180 °C
SynFlex

Überzeugen Sie sich

Die SynFlex Experten vor Ort
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

SynFlex Elektro GmbH
Auf den Kreuzen 24
D-32825 Blomberg
+49-5235-968-0

x
Corona Information, 25.03.2020

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als SynFlex Group deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr SynFlex Group Team