SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Language   
Please tell us
SynFlex
Group

In addition to the company-specific product ranges of SHWire, SynFlex and IsoTek, the SynFlex Group offers all customers interdisciplinary services to which they have access at all times.

You can take advantage of these Group-wide services internationally at any time in all the SynFlex locations in Europe, Asia, Turkey and beyond.

In harnessing synergies, we attain the highest level of industry-specific system expertise, along with a holistic, long-term approach in terms of how we think and act, in addition to offering the reliability of a family-run business, for the widest array of market and customer needs.

SynFlex Group Imagefilm
The SynFlex Group introduces itself

If you want to shape the future, you need strong partners. SynFlex has found these partners with the companies SHWire and IsoTek, united in the SynFlex Group.

Together, we bundle our competencies in the SynFlex Group, make use of synergies and offer customers added value that is unmatched in our industry.

SynLab®

Laboratory Services & Services acc. to UL 1446

The SynFlex Group test laboratories at the SynFlex locations in Blomberg and Shanghai, attending the UL Thiry Party Test Data Program, and at headquarters of SHWire in Lügde are known for their variety of testing procedures.

mehr

SynServ

Consulting & Services

The high-bay warehouse with fully-integrated IT systems landscape, qualified product management and professional copper trading – these are only a few services you can find in the segment SynServ.

 

mehr

SynFlex

International

We have production and logistics capacities at every location in Europe, Asia and Turkey. Thanks to our extensive sales network, we are also active in countries where we do not have a site, and we can provide individual advice there.
 

mehr

x
Corona information, 25.03.2020

Dear business partners,

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.

As SynFlex Group, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Sprache   
Wir helfen bei der Suche

SynFlex Group

Neben dem unternehmensspezifischen Produktprogramm von SHWire, SynFlex und IsoTek bietet die SynFlex Group für alle Kunden übergreifende Dienstleistungen, auf die Sie jederzeit Zugriff haben.

Sie können unsere gruppenweiten Services international an den SynFlex Standorten in Europa, Asien, der Türkei und darüber hinaus jederzeit abrufen.

Durch das Nutzen der Synergien erreichen wir ein Höchstmaß an branchenspezifischer Systemkompetenz, ganzheitlichem, nachhaltigem Denken und Handeln und familiengeführter Verlässlichkeit für die unterschiedlichsten Wünsche unserer Märkte und Kunden.

SynFlex Group Imagefilm
Die SynFlex Group stellt sich vor

Wer die Welt bewegen will, braucht starke Partner. Diese hat SynFlex mit den gemeinsam in der SynFlex Group vereinten Unternehmen SHWire und IsoTek gefunden.

Zusammen bündeln wir unsere Kompetenzen, nutzen Synergien und bieten unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert, der in unserer Branche so kein zweites Mal zu finden ist.

SynLab®

Laborleistungen & Services nach UL 1446

Die Prüflabore der SynFlex Group an den SynFlex-Standorten in Blomberg und Shanghai, sowie am SHWire-Hauptsitz bieten eine an Vielzahl Prüfverfahren. Dabei ist das SynLab® in Blomberg das einziges Prüflabor in Europa gem. dem UL Third Party Test Data Program.

mehr

SynServ

Dienstleistungen & Services

Ein vollautomatisches Hochregallager mit vollintegrierter IT-System-Landschaft, qualifiziertes Produkt-Management und ein professioneller Kupferhandel. Das sind nur einige unserer Angebote aus dem Bereich SynServ.
 

mehr

SynFlex

International

An jedem Standort in Europa, Asien und der Türkei verfügen wir über Produktions- und Logistikkapazitäten. Durch das flächen­deckende Vertriebsnetzwerk sind wir auch in Ländern aktiv, in denen wir keinen Standort haben und können dort individuell beraten.
 

mehr

x
Corona Information, 25.03.2020

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als SynFlex Group deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr SynFlex Group Team