SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Language   
Please tell us
SynFlex Group

Cancellation Trade Fairs and Exhibitions 2020

Each of you certainly follows the daily developments on the topic of "Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)" very closely and also works on the implementation of various measures to protect people and ensure orderly business operations.

Ever since the first cases of infection became known in the Chinese city of Wuhan / Hubei Province, initially impacting our companies in Shanghai / China, and since the beginning of February, after the first suspected cases in Bavaria / Germany became known, the SynFlex Group has been intensively involved in the planning and implementation of a wide range of preventive measures as part of its risk management. These include a comprehensive emergency management system to ensure that our business activities are maintained in the best possible way.

Almost by the hour, we are receiving new information about the increasing number of affected cases in 139 countries worldwide. In addition, numerous state governments are taking increasingly stringent measures with respect to border closures, emergency ordinances, quarantine regulations and many other provisions and restrictions.

According to the opinion of various scientists and the current knowledge about the course of the viral disease/virus spread, the pandemic is in an early stage of development in Europe and most countries of the world. The actual state of the epidemiological situation, especially in Germany, is developing very dynamically and an exponential increase in the number of infection cases can be assumed. Not least because of this, the WHO declared a coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) pandemic on 11 March 2020.

Based on current knowledge, the peak of the pandemic in Europe is expected to be reached around the middle of this year. This means that until then, and in all likelihood for several more months to come, we all have to make every possible effort with the highest possible priority to keep our companies running as smoothly as possible. Of course, it is our responsibility to ensure the protection of our employees and all stakeholders.

In addition to a wide range of measures to protect people and ensure orderly business operations, the SynFlex Group has therefore decided to cancel all participations in trade fairs, symposia, conferences and events involving a large number of people until further notice. The trade fairs taking place at the end of June and beginning of July 2020, CWIEME in Berlin and COILTECH in Ulm, are also affected by this measure, and in addition the CWIEME at the end of July 2020 in Shanghai.

Please be assured that this resolution was by no means an easy one and that we came to this decision only after careful consideration. However, we believe it is our duty, both based on our business and social responsibility, to initiate and implement all necessary preventive measures in line with the recommendations of the German Federal Government and the Robert Koch Institute. We hope for your understanding in this regard and are of course available for a dialogue with you at any time.

Update Corona Information, 25.03.20

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.                 

As SynFlex Group, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your SynFlex Group Team

 

SynFlex Group

Update Corona information, 20.03.20

The coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) continues to spread globally. In Europe, the USA and many other countries, we can all follow the enormous increase in the number of cases of affected persons on a daily basis.

In the meantime, a large number of temporary closures of companies have been announced, especially in the automotive industry. The effects on the global but also national supply flows and therefore on the entire supply chain cannot be foreseen at present - but we all have to prepare for coming disruptions.

We would like to inform our business partners that SynFlex Group has developed an extended precautionary and contingency plan based on the general risk management which is updated daily by our crisis management team.

In addition to a large number of individual measures, our "Risk Management - SARS-CoV-2" is based on 3 pillars:

1.       Communication and information based on the recommendations of the European Commission, national and regional governments and the Robert Koch Institute.

2.       Health protection for our staff and all stakeholders through far-reaching regulations and rules of conduct to ensure the best possible continuity of our business activities.

3.       Ensuring incoming and outgoing logistics to provide our production sites with raw materials and supply our customers with finished goods.

As is today, we are able to provide you with all the usual services of our company without any restrictions. Due to the current exceptional situation, however, circumstances may arise at any time which are beyond our control, thus creating the risk of delays in delivery of which we will of course keep you updated immediately as soon as we have the information at hand.

We sincerely hope that you all remain healthy and wish you all the best in coping with the tasks ahead.

Your SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group

Corona information, 17.03.20

For almost 3 months now, we have been dealing with the corona pandemic that currently shows growing momentum. In this situation, we are all now called upon to make the greatest possible efforts to protect fellow humans and maintain public life.

At SynFlex Group, we have already expanded our general risk management due to the corona pandemic by including an additional precautionary and emergency plan in the end of January. We continuously supplement this plan according to the current situation.

The health and well-being of our staff and all our business partners is our top priority. At the same time, it is our aim to maintain regular business operations as trouble-free as possible.

At the present time, all the usual services of our company are available to you without restriction.

From now on we will keep you informed about all relevant events on our homepage. Please get in touch with your usual contact persons at SynFlex Group at any time.

Please stay healthy and best wishes,

Your SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group
Three companies, one strong team

If you want to shape the future, you need strong partners. SynFlex has found these partners with the companies SHWire and IsoTek, united in the SynFlex Group.

The core competence of SynFlex lies in the development, manufacture and sale of conductive and insulating products for electrical insulation systems of electric motors, transformers and generators.

SHWire is the quality market leader for flat, round and covered enamelled aluminium and copper wires in Europe.

IsoTek is the specialist for all aspects of transformer construction with innovative development competence in the field of electrical insulation.

Together, we bundle our competencies in the SynFlex Group, make use of synergies and offer customers added value that is unmatched in our industry.

x
Corona information, 25.03.2020

Dear business partners,

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.

As SynFlex Group, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group:
SynFlex Group
(loading)
Sprache   
Wir helfen bei der Suche
SynFlex Group

Messeabsagen 2020

Jeder von Ihnen wird sicherlich sehr aufmerksam die täglichen Entwicklungen zum Thema „Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)“ verfolgen und auch an der Umsetzung verschiedenster Maßnahmen zum Schutz von Personen und der Sicherstellung eines geordneten Geschäftsbetriebes arbeiten.

Die SynFlex Group beschäftigt sich bereits seit Bekanntwerden der ersten Infektionsfälle in der chinesischen Millionenstadt Wuhan / Provinz Hubei, zunächst beschränkt auf unsere Unternehmen in Shanghai / China und seit Anfang Februar, nachdem die ersten Verdachtsfälle in Bayern / Deutschland bekannt wurden, intensiv im Rahmen ihres Risikomanagements mit der Planung und Ausführung von vielfältigsten Vorsorgemaßnahmen. Dazu gehört ein umfangreiches Notfallmanagement, um bestmöglich unsere Geschäftsaktivitäten aufrechtzuerhalten.

Aktuell erhalten wir nahezu stündlich neue Informationen über steigende Fallzahlen von Infizierungen in mittlerweile 139 Ländern weltweit. Darüber hinaus werden zunehmend stringentere Maßnahmen zahlreicher Länderregierungen bezüglich Grenzschließungen, Notstandsverordnungen, Quarantänebestimmungen sowie vielen weiteren Vorschriften und Restriktionen getroffen.

Nach Ansicht verschiedenster Wissenschaftler und den bisherigen Erkenntnissen über den Verlauf der Viruserkrankung / Virusverbreitung befindet sich die Pandemie in Europa und den meisten Ländern der Welt in einem frühen Anfangsstadium. Der Ist-Zustand der epidemiologischen Lage, insbesondere auch in Deutschland, entwickelt sich sehr dynamisch und es ist von einem exponentiellen Anstieg der Infektionsfälle auszugehen. Nicht zuletzt wurde deshalb von der WHO am 11.03.2020 das Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) zur Pandemie erklärt.

Basierend auf dem derzeitigen Erkenntnisstand soll der Höhepunkt der Pandemie in Europa etwa Mitte dieses Jahres erreicht sein. Dies bedeutet, dass wir alle bis dahin, aller Voraussicht nach sogar noch einige weitere Monate, mit größtmöglicher Priorität alle erdenklichen Anstrengungen zu unternehmen haben, um einen möglichst reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb unserer Unternehmen aufrechtzuerhalten. Selbstverständlich liegt es in unserer Verantwortung, den Schutz unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie aller Stakeholder nachzukommen.

Die SynFlex Group hat deshalb neben vielseitigsten Maßnahmen zum Schutz von Personen und der Sicherstellung eines geordneten Geschäftsbetriebes entschieden, alle Beteiligungen an Messen, Symposien, Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen mit größerer Personenanzahl bis auf Weiteres abzusagen. Von dieser Maßnahme sind u.a. auch die Ende Juni und Anfang Juli 2020 stattfindenden Messen CWIEME, Berlin und COILTECH, Ulm, betroffen, sowie die Ende Juli 2020 stattfindende CWIEME in Shanghai.

Seien Sie gewiss, dass wir uns diese Entscheidung keineswegs leicht gemacht haben und erst nach reiflicher Überlegung zu diesem Entschluss gekommen sind. Wir sehen uns aber sowohl aus unserer geschäftlichen als auch gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung heraus in der Pflicht, alle notwendigen Präventivmaßnahmen, die im Einklang mit den Empfehlungen der Bundesregierung und dem Robert Koch-Institut stehen, einzuleiten und umzusetzen. Wir hoffen hierbei auf Ihr Verständnis und stehen selbstverständlich für einen Dialog mit Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Update Corona Information, 25.03.20

Gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als SynFlex Group deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group

Update Corona Information, 20.03.20

Das Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) breitet sich global weiter aus. In Europa, den USA und vielen weiteren Ländern können wir alle den enormen Anstieg an Fallzahlen betroffener Personen täglich verfolgen.

Mittlerweile wurden eine Vielzahl temporärer Stilllegungen von Unternehmen insbesondere auch in der Automobilbrache bekanntgegeben. Die Auswirkungen auf die globalen aber auch nationalen Lieferströme, damit die gesamte Supply-Chain sind derzeit noch nicht abzusehen – wir alle müssen uns aber auf kommende Störungen vorbereiten.

Unseren Geschäftspartnern möchten wir mitteilen, dass die SynFlex Group auf Grundlage des generellen Risikomanagement einen erweiterten Vorsorge- und Notfallplan erarbeitet hat, der täglich durch unseren Krisenstab aktualisiert wird.

Neben einer Vielzahl von Einzelmaßnahmen basiert unser „Risikomanagement – SARS-CoV-2“  auf 3 Säulen:

1.       Kommunikation und Information in Anlehnung an die Empfehlungen der Europäischen Kommission, nationalen und regionalen Regierungen und des Robert-Koch-Instituts

2.       Gesundheitsschutz für unser Personal und aller Stakeholder durch weitreichende Reglementierungen und Verhaltensvorschriften zur bestmöglichen Aufrechterhaltung unserer Geschäftsaktivitäten

3.       Sicherstellung der Ein- und Ausgangslogistik zur Versorgung unserer Betriebsstätten mit Vormaterialien und Belieferung unserer Kunden mit Fertigware

Stand heute können wir Ihnen alle gewohnten Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung stellen. Aufgrund der momentanen Ausnahmesituation können jedoch jederzeit Umstände eintreten, die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegen, somit das Risiko von Lieferverzögerungen besteht, über das wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend in Kenntnis setzen, sofern wir darüber informiert werden.

Wir hoffen aufrichtig, dass Sie alle gesund bleiben und wünschen Ihnen bestes Gelingen bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben.

Ihr SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group

Corona Information, 17.03.20

Seit fast 3 Monaten beschäftigt uns die Corona-Pandemie mit derzeit täglich zunehmender Dynamik. Wir alle sind in dieser Situation jetzt aufgefordert größtmögliche Anstrengungen zum Schutz unserer Mitmenschen und Aufrechterhaltung des öffentlichen Lebens zu leisten.

Wir bei der SynFlex Group haben bereits seit Ende Januar begonnen unser generelles Risikomanagement aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie um einen erweiterten Vorsorge- und Notfallplan zu ergänzen. Diese Vorsorge- und Notfallmaßnahmen werden kontinuierlich entsprechend der jeweils aktuellen Situation angepasst.

Hierbei stehen die Gesundheit und das Wohlergehen unseres Personals und aller unserer Geschäftspartner an erster Stelle. Gleichzeitig ist es unser Bestreben einen geregelten Geschäftsbetrieb möglichst störungsfrei aufrechtzuerhalten.

Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt stehen Ihnen alle gewohnten Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung.

Über alle relevanten Ereignisse werden wir Sie auf unserer Homepage ab sofort auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Bitte wenden Sie sich jederzeit an Ihre gewohnten Ansprechpartner bei der SynFlex Group.

Bleiben Sie gesund und herzliche Grüße,

Ihr SynFlex Group Team

SynFlex Group
Drei Unternehmen, ein starkes Team

Wer die Zukunft gestalten will, braucht starke Partner. Diese Partner hat SynFlex mit den in der SynFlex Group vereinten Unternehmen SHWire und IsoTek gefunden.

Die Kernkompetenz von SynFlex liegt in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und im Vertrieb von leitenden sowie isolierenden Produkten für Elektroisoliersysteme von Elektromotoren, Transformatoren und Generatoren.

SHWire ist der Qualitäts-Marktführer für flache, runde und umsponnene Alu- und Kupferlackdrähte in Europa.

IsoTek ist der Spezialist rund um den Transformatorenbau mit innovativer Entwicklungskompetenz im Bereich der elektrischen Isolation.

Zusammen bündeln wir in der SynFlex Group unsere Kompetenzen, nutzen Synergien und bieten unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert, der in unserer Branche so kein zweites Mal zu finden ist.

x
Corona Information, 25.03.2020

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als SynFlex Group deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr SynFlex Group Team